USA Sales Representatives of Kratos General Microwave Israel

Go to the list of the International Sales Representatives       

 

Arizona/New Mexico 

PHOENIX AMG, LLC
DBA RF MICROWAVE

41 East Victory Street

Pearce, AZ  85625-4075
Attn: Mark Spencer
Office: 520-826-3100

E-Mailmspencer@phoenixamg.com

Territory: Arizona & New Mexico

Mid Atlantic

CHESAPEAKE ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES LLC
228 West Main Street, Suite 1-10
Salisbury, MD 21801
Attn: Irv Groat
Office: 410-384-8900/8901
E-Mail: info@chesapeakeat.com
Territory: States of MD; DE; VA; WV; & DC

New England

May Technology

15 Ermet Road

Suite 212

Salem NH, 03079

Attn: Jim Herrick

Office: 603-912-5276

Fax: 603-912-5714

Cell: 978-337-4944

E-Mail: jherrick@maytechnology.com

Territory: Boston, MA, New Hampshire, Vermont & Maine

 

Attn: Brian Reardon

Office: 603-912-5276

Fax: 603-912-5714

Cell: 603-661-0140

E-Mail: breardon@maytechnology.com

Territory: Massachusetts, Rhode Island & Connecticut

.

South California

ACETEC, Inc.

6540 Lusk Blvd.

Suite C-146

San Diego, CA 92121

Attn: Mark Hoffman & Mike Hsiao

Office: 858-784-0900

Fax: 858-784-0909

E-Mail: sales@acetec.com

Territory: Southern California & Southern Nevada

 

ACETEC, Inc.

703 Pier Avenue

Suite B #155

Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

Attn: Frank Tso

Office: 310-379-8209

Fax: 858-784-0909

E-Mail: sales@acetec.com

Territory: South Los Angeles & Orange County

 

ACETEC, Inc.

2629 Foothill Blvd.

Suite 156

La Crescenta, CA 91214

Attn: Sean Grigorian

Office: 818-688-1119

Fax: 858-784-0909

E-Mail:  sales@acetec.com

Territory: North Los Angeles, San Fernando Valley & Ventura County

.

Texas

CALCOM Solutions Inc
1314 W. McDermott Dr. #106-721

Allen, TX 75013
Ph: 972.839.5761
Attn: Mike McGraw
E-Mail: 
mike@calcomsol.com
www.calcomsol.com 
Territory: Texas

Western US

Kratos General Microwave Western Regional Sales Office

17335 E. Sunscape Dr.

Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Attn: Art Caggiano

Office: 480-816-8503

Fax: 480-816-8504

E-Mail: art.caggiano@kratosdefense.com

Territory: Montana, Wyoming, Idaho, Oregon & Washington